Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pedro Martins

Rádio Mistério

Rádio Mistério

Regular price €11,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €11,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Pedro Martins returns for his sophomore effort on Heartcore Records: Rádio Mistério. The Brazilian guitarist, singer, multi-instrumentalist, and composer comes into his own as a fully developed artist with these 13 landmark songs that range from 80’s synth pop to seriously deep and breathtakingly beautiful bossa nova ballads, lo-fi modernism to collaborations with current A-list artists from the new LA scene (Thundercat, JD Beck) and legendary figures like Eric Clapton, Omar Hakim, and our very own Kurt Rosenwinkel. Produced by Kurt Rosenwinkel and Pedro Martins, this is a watershed moment for one of musics’ most beloved new artists.


1. Nada Vai Ser Em Vão 5:16
2. Juvenew 2:39
3. Isn’t It Strange (feat. Thundercat & JD Beck) 3:23
4. Amor Fantasma 4:38
5. Liberdade (feat. Omar Hakim) 3:34
6. Vou Descobrir 4:20
7. Estrela Do Rock n’ Roll Do Planalto Central 3:09
8. Há De Haver (feat. Chris Fishman) 6:00
9. Polos (Feat. Chris Fishman & Daryl Johns) 3:18
10. Kaya Noite (feat. Kurt Rosenwinkel) 3:31
11. Radiocenter (dedicated to Toninho maya) 2:47
12. Não Leve A Mal (feat. Eric Clapton) 4:21
13. A Very Well Mr. Yo 1:54
14. No Final Da Festa (feat. Chris Fishman) 3:11


All songs written by Pedro Martins, except for “Isn’t It Strange” composed by Thundercat & Pedro Martins, lyrics by Thundercat, “Amor Fantasma” lyrics by Oscar Azevedo, “Vou Descobrir” lyrics by Fernando Anitelli

Mixed by Charis Karantzas, Kurt Rosenwinkel and Pedro Martins
Mixed at Heartcore Studios (Berlin), Casa Amarela (Brasília) and Mac DeMarco’s studio (Los Angeles)

Produced by Pedro Martins and Kurt Rosenwinkel, “Não Leve A Mal” co-produced by Genevieve Artadi, “Nada Vai Ser Em Vão”, “Há De Haver” and “Kaya Noite” co-produced by Pedro Miranda
“Polos” produced & mixed by Pedro Martins, Chris Fishman & Daryl Johns

Mastered by Ben Kane at Electric Garden (New York)

Cover artwork: Pedro Martins
Cover photography: Richard Thompson
Layout by: Sam Clickner

Production coordinator: Michaela Bóková & Vojta Drnek

Special thanks:

To God for existing. To my parents Oscar and Ozonia for endless love and for allowing me to pursue my dream. To Kurt Rosenwinkel for so much inspiration, support and partnership through the years. For all the artists involved with this record for adding so much magic and beauty to it. To Genevieve Artadi for being a ray of light in my life, for holding my hand and inspiring me with her deep mastery of music. To Mac DeMarco for being so kind and letting me use his insane studio multiple times. To Chris Fishman for being such a good friend and wonderful collaborator. To all my beloved friends and family for keeping my heart warm.

To Vera Ludmila and Jessica Beleza for working so hard on my career with true passion and dedication.

To Daniel Santiago, Hamilton De Holanda, Marcos Portinari, Pedro Miranda, Charis Karantzas, Michaela Bóková, Susanne Abbuehl, Tambour Management, Léo Marques, Michael Pipoquinha, Renato Galvão, Felipe Viegas, Edu Cananeves, Ivan Capucho, Daryl Johns, John Keek, Simon Climie, Euzébio Azevedo, Amoy Ribas, David Binney.

To all the admirers of my art around the world. Thank you very much.

Released on

View full details