Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kurt Rosenwinkel

Heartcore Reissue Bundle

Heartcore Reissue Bundle

T-Shirt Size
Regular price €77,35 EUR
Regular price Sale price €77,35 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Thanks to our fans Kurt Rosenwinkel’s classic album “Heartcore” has been remixed, remastered and reprinted on a double LP, including never before heard bonus tracks and a re-recorded live chamber orchestra on “Love in the Modern World.

Now in a special bundle with a limited edition T-shirt that features stunning artwork from the original sessions.


1. Heartcore
2. Blue Line
3. All the Way to Rajasthan
4. Your Vision
5. Interlude
6. Our Secret World
7. Dream/Memory?
8. Love in the Modern World
9. dcba//
10. Thought About You
11. Tone Poem


All compositions by Kurt Rosenwinkel
except ‘Tone Poem’ by Kurt Rosenwinkel, Nathan Street and Ben Street
Orchestral Arrangement of ‘Love in the Modern World’ by Philippe Maniez
Kurt Rosewinkel - guitar, keyboards, drums, programming, vocals
Mark Turner - tenor saxophone (1, 2, 6, 9), bass clarinet (12)
Ben Street - acoustic bass (2, 3, 6, 7, 12)
Jeff Ballard - drums (2, 3, 6, 9, 12)

Ethan Iverson - piano (9), keyboards (6)
Andrew D’Angelo - bass clarinet (4)
Mariano Gil - flute (5, 7)
Heartcore Orchestra (7)

Heartcore Orchestra:
Philippe Maniez - Arranger and Producer

Nikol Bóková - piano

Chloé Tallet - flute, piccolo
Balthazar Naturel - flute
Pascal Mabit - alto flute

Chris Speed - clarinet in Bb
Ben Wendel - bassoon
Baptiste Germser - french horn

Héloïse Lefebvre - violin
Nathan Shram - violin and viola
Sary Khalife - violoncello
Arthur Henn - double bass

Released on

View full details