Zhivago – Big Band Scores (PDF)

€ 49

In stock

Product Information

Author: Kurt Rosenwinkel
Arrangement: Carlos Azevedo

The modern jazz anthem “Zhivago” is composed for a 17 piece big band ensemble. Arrangement by Carlos Azevedo can be heard on Kurt Rosenwinkel and Orquestra Jazz de Matosinhos’ collaborative record “Our Secret World” (released 2010).
Watch the video
Zhivago Scores include individual parts in PDF for:
Soprano Saxophone
Alto Saxophone
Tenor Saxophone 1
Tenor Saxophone 2
Baritone Saxophone
Trumpet 1
Trumpet 2
Trumpet 3
Trombone 1
Trombone 2
Trombone 3
Bass Trombone
Drum Set
Full Score

(Downloadable Product)



add clearfix to tab-content (see the css)